DASI Solutions Provides the Highest Quality Training Available
Each of our trainers are Certified SolidWorks Professionals (CSWP's), which means we go above and beyond the training required by SolidWorks Corporation to be Certified Instructor.

DASI Solutions offers a wide range of certified instructor-led training courses, from the introductory Essentials course to Advanced course, as well as customized onsite sessions. Using the filters below select the courses, locations, and dates you are looking for. If you do not see a course or would like to conduct training onsite at your facility please use the Request a Class link to the right. We look forward to seeing you at our next class!

The focus of each SolidWorks training course is on the fundamental skills and concepts central to the successful use of SolidWorks mechanical design software.

 
DASI Solutions hosts a wide array of live events and webinars. Using the filters below simply select the type of event/webinar you are looking for and click register. We also encourage you to visit our webinar archive and knowledge base for sessions previously conducted.
Don't see the class you need? Click here to request a class.


Training Class Type:
Training Class Location:
Training Class Occurs Between:
 and
 

Currently Available - Training Class

Location Date/Time/Duration Training Class Info Register
Mishawaka, IN

Mon, Jan 21, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Pontiac, MI

Mon, Jan 21, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
3 Days

SolidWorks Simulation Register
Tucson, AZ

Mon, Jan 21, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Mesa, AZ

Mon, Jan 21, 2019
8:30 AM, PST
2 Days

Advanced Parts Register
Grandville, MI

Tue, Jan 22, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
5:00 PM, EST

SolidWorks Electrical Schematic Register
Mesa, AZ

Wed, Jan 23, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
2 Days

Advanced Assemblies - [FULL] Register
Pontiac, MI

Thu, Jan 24, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

SolidWorks Simulation Professional Register
Tucson, AZ

Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
1 Day

Solidworks Drawings Register
Mesa, AZ

Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
5:00 PM, MST

SolidWorks Routing Piping Tubing Register
Mesa, AZ

Mon, Jan 28, 2019
8:30 AM, PST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials - [FULL] Register
Grandville, MI

Mon, Jan 28, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
4 Hours

SolidWorks Inspection Register
Jackson, MI

Mon, Jan 28, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Grandville, MI

Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

Solidworks Drawings Register
Grandville, MI

Wed, Jan 30, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
2 Days

Advanced Assemblies Register
Grandville, MI

Fri, Feb 1, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

Surfacing Register
Jackson, MI

Fri, Feb 1, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

Weldments Register
Mesa, AZ

Fri, Feb 1, 2019
8:30 AM, PST
1 Day

Solidworks Drawings Register
Mesa, AZ

Mon, Feb 4, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
1 Day

Surfacing Register
Canton, MI

Mon, Feb 4, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
San Diego, CA

Mon, Feb 4, 2019
8:30 AM, PST
2 Days

Advanced Parts Register
Online

Mon, Feb 4, 2019
10:00 AM, EST
2 Days

Solidworks Drawings Register
Mesa, AZ

Tue, Feb 5, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
2 Days

SolidWorks Enterprise PDM Admin Register
San Diego, CA

Wed, Feb 6, 2019
8:30 AM, PST
2 Days

Advanced Assemblies Register
Pontiac, MI

Thu, Feb 7, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
2 Days

SolidWorks Composer Essentials Register
Mesa, AZ

Thu, Feb 7, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
2 Days

SolidWorks Flow Simulation Register
Canton, MI

Fri, Feb 8, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

Solidworks Drawings Register
Grandville, MI

Mon, Feb 18, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
2 Days

Advanced Parts Register
San Diego, CA

Mon, Feb 18, 2019
8:30 AM, PST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Indianapolis, IN

Mon, Feb 18, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Online

Mon, Feb 18, 2019
10:00 AM, EST
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
6:30 PM, EST

Solidworks CAM Standard Register
Sacramento, CA

Tue, Feb 19, 2019
8:30 AM, PST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Mesa, AZ

Tue, Feb 19, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
2 Days

Solidworks CAM Standard Register
Grandville, MI

Wed, Feb 20, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
3 Days

SolidWorks Simulation Register
Mesa, AZ

Thu, Feb 21, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
2 Days

Sheet Metal Register
Mesa, AZ

Mon, Feb 25, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
3 Days

SolidWorks Electrical Schematic Register
Grandville, MI

Mon, Feb 25, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
San Diego, CA

Tue, Feb 26, 2019
8:30 AM, PST
3 Days

SolidWorks Simulation Register
Online

Tue, Feb 26, 2019
10:00 AM, EST
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
3:00 PM, EST

Weldments Register
Online

Thu, Feb 28, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
2 Days

SolidWorks Inspection Register
Canton, MI

Thu, Feb 28, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
5:00 PM, EST

SolidWorks Simulation Premium Non-Linear Register
Grandville, MI

Fri, Mar 1, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

Weldments Register
San Diego, CA

Fri, Mar 1, 2019
8:30 AM, PST
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
5:00 PM, PST

SolidWorks Simulation Professional Register
Pontiac, MI

Mon, Mar 4, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Mishawaka, IN

Mon, Mar 4, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
2 Days

SolidWorks Composer Essentials Register
Mesa, AZ

Mon, Mar 4, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Online

Tue, Mar 5, 2019
10:00 AM, EST
4 Days

SolidWorks Composer Essentials Register
Canton, MI

Thu, Mar 7, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
2 Days

Advanced Parts Register
Jackson, MI

Mon, Mar 11, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Tucson, AZ

Mon, Mar 11, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Pontiac, MI

Mon, Mar 11, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
3 Days

SolidWorks Simulation Register
San Diego, CA

Mon, Mar 11, 2019
8:30 AM, PST
2 Days

SolidWorks Enterprise PDM Admin Register
Online

Mon, Mar 11, 2019
10:00 AM, EST
2 Days

Advanced Assemblies Register
Mesa, AZ

Thu, Mar 14, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
2 Days

SolidWorks Composer Essentials Register
San Diego, CA

Mon, Mar 18, 2019
8:30 AM, PST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Grandville, MI

Tue, Mar 19, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
3 Days

SolidWorks Electrical Schematic Register
Grandville, MI

Fri, Mar 22, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

SolidWorks Electrical 3D Register
Grandville, MI

Mon, Mar 25, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Canton, MI

Mon, Mar 25, 2019
8:30 AM, AST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Mesa, AZ

Mon, Mar 25, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
3 Days

SolidWorks Simulation Register
Mesa, AZ

Thu, Mar 28, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
2 Days

SolidWorks Flow Simulation Register
Grandville, MI

Mon, Apr 8, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
3 Days

SolidWorks Simulation Register
Mesa, AZ

Mon, Apr 15, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
3 Days

SolidWorks Simulation Register

Registrations cancelled with LESS than 2 business days notice
are subject to a cancellation Fee.