DASI Solutions Provides the Highest Quality Training Available
Each of our trainers are Certified SolidWorks Professionals (CSWP's), which means we go above and beyond the training required by SolidWorks Corporation to be Certified Instructor.

DASI Solutions offers a wide range of certified instructor-led training courses, from the introductory Essentials course to Advanced course, as well as customized onsite sessions. Using the filters below select the courses, locations, and dates you are looking for. If you do not see a course or would like to conduct training onsite at your facility please use the Request a Class link to the right. We look forward to seeing you at our next class!

The focus of each SolidWorks training course is on the fundamental skills and concepts central to the successful use of SolidWorks mechanical design software.

 
DASI Solutions hosts a wide array of live events and webinars. Using the filters below simply select the type of event/webinar you are looking for and click register. We also encourage you to visit our webinar archive and knowledge base for sessions previously conducted.
Don't see the class you need? Click here to request a class.


Training Class Type:
Training Class Location:
Training Class Occurs Between:
 and
 

Currently Available - Training Class

Location Date/Time/Duration Training Class Info Register
Grandville, MI

Mon, Mar 25, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Mesa, AZ

Mon, Mar 25, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
3 Days

SolidWorks Simulation Register
Canton, MI

Mon, Mar 25, 2019
8:30 AM, AST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials - [FULL] Register
Pontiac, MI

Wed, Mar 27, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
2 Days

Advanced Assemblies - [FULL] Register
Online

Wed, Mar 27, 2019
1:00 PM, EDT
3 Hours

SOLIDWORKS PDM User Training (Prof & Std) - [FULL] Register
Pontiac, MI

Fri, Mar 29, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

Weldments Register
Mesa, AZ

Mon, Apr 1, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
5:00 PM, MST

SolidWorks Essentials - [FULL] Register
Fresno, CA

Mon, Apr 1, 2019
8:30 AM, PST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Indianapolis, IN

Mon, Apr 1, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Grandville, MI

Tue, Apr 2, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
2 Days

Administering SOLIDWORKS PDM Professional Register
Pontiac, MI

Fri, Apr 5, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

Large Assembly Performance Register
Mesa, AZ

Fri, Apr 5, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
1 Day

Surfacing Register
Pontiac, MI

Mon, Apr 8, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials - [FULL] Register
Grandville, MI

Mon, Apr 8, 2019
8:30 AM, EST
3 Days

SolidWorks Simulation Register
Pontiac, MI

Fri, Apr 12, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
1 Day

Solidworks Drawings Register
Pontiac, MI

Mon, Apr 15, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
2 Days

Sheet Metal Register
Mesa, AZ

Mon, Apr 15, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
5:00 PM, MST

SolidWorks Essentials Register
San Diego, CA

Mon, Apr 15, 2019
8:30 AM, PDT
3 Days

SolidWorks Simulation Register
Mishawaka, IN

Mon, Apr 15, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Grandville, MI

Tue, Apr 16, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
1 Day

SolidWorks Electrical 3D Register
Grandville, MI

Wed, Apr 17, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
2 Days

Sheet Metal Register
Pontiac, MI

Wed, Apr 17, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
2 Days

Advanced Assemblies Register
San Diego, CA

Thu, Apr 18, 2019
8:30 AM, PDT
1 Day

SolidWorks Simulation Professional Register
Pontiac, MI

Fri, Apr 19, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
1 Day

Surfacing Register
Pontiac, MI

Mon, Apr 22, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
1 Day

Detailing Automated Equipment Register
Grandville, MI

Tue, Apr 23, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Canton, MI

Tue, Apr 23, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
2 Days

Advanced Parts Register
Mesa, AZ

Wed, Apr 24, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
1 Day

Weldments Register
Online

Thu, Apr 25, 2019
1:00 PM, EDT
3 Hours

SOLIDWORKS PDM User Training (Prof & Std) Register
Mesa, AZ

Mon, Apr 29, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
3 Days

SolidWorks Electrical Schematic Register
Grandville, MI

Mon, Apr 29, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
1 Day

SolidWorks Routing Piping Tubing Register
Grandville, MI

Tue, Apr 30, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
2 Days

Solidworks CAM Standard Register
Grandville, MI

Thu, May 2, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
2 Days

Advanced Assemblies Register
Mesa, AZ

Thu, May 2, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
1 Day

SolidWorks Electrical 3D Register
Canton, MI

Fri, May 3, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
1 Day

Weldments Register
Mesa, AZ

Mon, May 6, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
2 Days

SolidWorks Composer Essentials Register
Jackson, MI

Mon, May 6, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
2 Days

Draftsight Register
Pontiac, MI

Mon, May 6, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
2 Days

Advanced Parts Register
San Diego, CA

Tue, May 7, 2019
8:30 AM, PDT
2 Days

Administering SOLIDWORKS PDM Professional Register
Jackson, MI

Wed, May 8, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
2 Days

Sheet Metal Register
Mesa, AZ

Wed, May 8, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
Thu, May 9, 2019
5:00 PM, MST

Advanced Assemblies Register
Grandville, MI

Fri, May 10, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
1 Day

Weldments Register
Grandville, MI

Mon, May 13, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Pontiac, MI

Mon, May 13, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
2 Days

Advanced Assemblies Register
Mesa, AZ

Mon, May 13, 2019
8:30 AM, MST
3 Days

SolidWorks Simulation Register
Grandville, MI

Fri, May 17, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
1 Day

Solidworks Drawings Register
Jackson, MI

Mon, May 20, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
2 Days

Advanced Parts Register
Jackson, MI

Wed, May 22, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
1 Day

Surfacing Register
Online

Thu, May 23, 2019
1:00 PM, EDT
3 Hours

SOLIDWORKS PDM User Training (Prof & Std) Register
Indianapolis, IN

Tue, May 28, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Jackson, MI

Wed, May 29, 2019
8:30 AM, EDT
Thu, May 30, 2019
5:00 PM, EDT

Advanced Assemblies Register

Registrations cancelled with LESS than 2 business days notice
are subject to a cancellation Fee.